DANSLOKAAL 6

DANSLOKAAL 6 is an annual talent development project of Conny Janssen Danst in collaboration with Dansateliers and Korzo productions. During the project, three choreographers will have the opportunity to develop new work for and with the dancers of the company. This year Dansateliers invited Ingrid Berger Myhre to participate in DANSLOKAAL 6. In addition, Tu Hoang (Conny Janssen Danst) and Dunja Jocic (Korzo) will take part in the project. As of August they will dive into the studio and start the creative process together with the dancers. You can come and watch the result during in the studio of Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam between 6 September and 11 October 2018. A theatre tour will follow.

“Ingrid has an excellent view on combining text, dance, image and sound. Because of the intelligent way she combines these elements her work becomes accessible to a wide audience.” Kristin de Groot, director Dansateliers.

More information about the creation will follow.

Experience DANSLOKAAL 6?

DANSLOKAAL 6

Thu 6 Sep t/m
Sun 9 Sep

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 6

Thu 13 Sep t/m
Sun 16 Sep

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Thu 20 Sep t/m
Fri 21 Sep

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Sat 22 Sep t/m
Sun 23 Sep

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 6 on tour

Wed 26 Sep t/m
Thu 27 Sep

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Toneelschuur, Haarlem

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Fri 28 Sep t/m
Sat 29 Sep

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Schouwburg, Theater Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Tue 2 Oct t/m
Wed 3 Oct

Performances van Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Verkadefabriek, Den Bosch

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Wed 10 Oct t/m
Thu 11 Oct

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Buy tickets

Partners