Calendar

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Fri 3 May

20:30

Moving Futures, Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Movement Class XL: Ingrid Berger Myhre

Sun 5 May

13:00

Dansateliers 25 Years Special

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Thu 9 May

20:00

Moving Futures, De Nieuwe Vorst, Tilburg

Buy tickets

Dancing Museums II (seminar)

Fri 10 May t/m
Thu 16 May

EU-project
Nottingham, Engeland

Chameleon

Fri 10 May

19:00

Moving Futures Festival, De Nieuwe Vorst, Tilburg

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Thu 16 May

20:00

Moving Futures, LUX, Nijmegen

Buy tickets

Chameleon

Thu 23 May

20:00

Moving Futures Festival, Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 25 May

20:00

Moving Futures, Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Three-day workshop with Roser López Espinosa

Thu 30 May t/m
Sat 1 Jun

This workshop proposes a technical and playful approach to floor-work and to partnering tools.

Buy tickets

25 Years Dansateliers: Celebrating Movement

Fri 7 Jun

20:30

Theater Rotterdam – locatie Schouwburg

Buy tickets

25 Years Dansateliers: Celebrating Movement

Sat 8 Jun

20:30

Theater Rotterdam – locatie Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Studio presentation: Loïc Perela / Igor & Moreno

Fri 21 Jun t/m
Sun 23 Jun

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version)

Thu 12 Sep t/m
Mon 16 Sep

Young Dance Festival Zug 2019, CH

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Wed 25 Sep t/m
Thu 26 Sep

Dansens Hus, Stockholm (ZW)

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Sat 25 Jan

Theater de Verbeelding, Purmerend

Buy tickets

Morning class

Tue 23 Apr t/m
Fri 26 Apr

10:30
Carmen Rozestraten

Daily classes for professionals

Ochtendlessen - Countertechnique

Mon 29 Apr t/m
Fri 3 May

10:30
Elita Cannata

Daily dance class for professionals.

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 1 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class XL: Ingrid Berger Myhre

Sun 5 May

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Morning class

Mon 6 May t/m
Fri 10 May

10:30
Pedro Goucha Gomes

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 8 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning class

Mon 13 May t/m
Fri 17 May

10:30
Min Li

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Joseph Simon

Wed 15 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning class

Mon 20 May t/m
Fri 24 May

Loïc Perela

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Wed 22 May

20:00
Loïc Perela

Deze les is open voor iedereen geïnteresseerd in beweging, lichaamsbewustzijn, choreografie en dans. Geen ervaring vereist.

Morning class

Mon 27 May t/m
Wed 29 May

10:30
Loïc Perela

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 29 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Three-day workshop with Roser López Espinosa

Thu 30 May t/m
Sat 1 Jun

Roser López Espinosa

This workshop proposes a technical and playful approach to floor-work and to partnering tools.

Buy tickets

Movement Class XL: Joseph Simon

Sun 2 Jun

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class

Mon 3 Jun t/m
Fri 10 May

10:30
Maurice Causey

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Tue 11 Jun t/m
Fri 14 Jun

10:30
Min Li

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 17 Jun t/m
Fri 21 Jun

10:30
Iqbal Khawaja

Daily classes for professionals