Calendar

Postponed: Chameleon

Fri 21 Aug

B-Motion Festival, Bassano del Grappa (IT)

Postponed: Panflutes & Paperwork

Sat 22 Aug

B-Motion Festival, Bassano del Grappa (IT)

Panflutes & Paperwork

Thu 10 Sep

Dansstationen, Malmø (SE)

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork

Fri 11 Sep t/m
Sat 12 Sep

Betty Nansen Teatre, Frederiksberg (DE)

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 8

Thu 17 Sep t/m
Sun 20 Sep

Huis Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Panflutes & Paperwork

Sat 19 Sep

Novi Sad (RS)

Third Culture Kid

Wed 23 Sep

Actoral Festival, Marseille

Chameleon

Thu 24 Sep

Actoral Festival, Marseille (FR)

DANSLOKAAL 8

Thu 24 Sep t/m
Sun 27 Sep

Huis Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Panflutes & Paperwork

Sat 26 Sep

ITAK, Kuopio (FI)

Buy tickets

Pilot PC - premier Dutch Dance Festival

Thu 1 Oct

Nederlandse Dansdagen (première)

Buy tickets

Stating The Obvious

Wed 7 Oct t/m
Thu 8 Oct

Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg (première)

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 10 Oct

Schouwburg Hengelo

Buy tickets

Stating The Obvious

Tue 13 Oct

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Fri 16 Oct

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Tue 20 Oct

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Wed 21 Oct

Theater de Veste, Delft

Buy tickets

Stating The Obvious

Thu 22 Oct

Chassé Theater, Breda

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Thu 22 Oct

Pand P, Eindhoven

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Fri 23 Oct t/m
Sat 24 Oct

Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Stating The Obvious

Sat 24 Oct

AINSI, Maastricht

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Tue 27 Oct

Toneelschuur, Haarlem

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Fri 30 Oct

Cultuurhuis De Zeepziederij, Bree (BE)

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Tue 3 Nov

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

Engel

Thu 12 Nov t/m
Sat 14 Nov

School performance, Oulu (FI)

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Thu 10 Dec

Goudse Schouwburg, Gouda

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork

Thu 10 Dec

Regional Arena for Samtidsdans, Sandnes (NO)

Buy tickets

Engel

Thu 17 Dec

Schouwburg De Lawei, Drachten

Pilot PC

Thu 14 Jan

Theater aan de Rijn, Arnhem

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Fri 15 Jan

Toneelschuur, Haarlem

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Sat 16 Jan

LUX Nijmegen

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Thu 21 Jan

Chassé Theater, Breda

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 30 Jan

Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Pilot PC

Sun 31 Jan

Cadance, Theater a/h Spui, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Engel

Fri 5 Feb

Cultuurhuis De Zeepziederij (BE)

Buy tickets

Ballet Russe

Sat 27 Mar

Vanves (FR)