Calendar

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Thu 23 Jan

Spanski Borci, Ljubljana, Slovenië

Buy tickets

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Thu 23 Jan

20:00

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

ENGEL

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Podium Hogewoerd, De Meern

Buy tickets

engel

Sat 25 Jan

20:30

Theater de Verbeelding, Purmerend

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Fri 31 Jan t/m
Sat 1 Feb

BIT Teatergarasjen, Bergen (NO)

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Thu 6 Feb

Spanski Borci Ljubljana, Slovenia

Buy tickets

Chameleon

Sat 8 Feb

16:30

Dance Limerick, Limerick (IE)

Buy tickets

In Other Words - open studio

Fri 28 Feb

16:00

KAAP, Brugge (BE)

Buy tickets

november

Thu 5 Mar t/m
Sun 8 Mar

Mercat de les Flors, Barcelona (ES)

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 7 Mar t/m
Sun 8 Mar

Brut, Vienna, Austria

Buy tickets

Moving Futures Day 1 - Première programme

Fri 20 Mar

21:00

Moving Futures Festival, Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Moving Futures Day 1 : Show Me

Fri 20 Mar

19:30

Moving Futures Festival, Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Moving Futures Festival Rotterdam

Fri 20 Mar t/m
Sun 22 Mar

19:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

EDN Atelier: Practicing Dance Dramaturgy

Fri 20 Mar t/m
Sat 21 Mar

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Moving Futures Day 2

Sat 21 Mar

15:00

Moving Futures Festival, De Pauluskerk, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Ballet Russe

Sat 21 Mar

Vanves (FR)

Buy tickets

Draaiplaneet

Thu 2 Apr

School performance, Rotterdam

engel

Thu 2 Apr

Gävle (SE)

Draaiplaneet

Tue 14 Apr

School performance, Rotterdam

Draaiplaneet

Thu 16 Apr

School performance, Rotterdam

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 25 Apr

Aerowaves Spring Forward, Rijeka (HRV)

Buy tickets

In Other Words

Tue 28 Apr t/m
Wed 29 Apr

19:00

Première, Black Box Teater, Oslo (NO)

Buy tickets

In Other Words

Fri 15 May t/m
Sat 16 May

19:00

Dutch première, Spring Festival, Utrecht

Buy tickets

In Other Words

Sun 17 May

De Dansweek, Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

engel

Thu 21 May

20:00

Theater De Spiegel, Zwolle

Buy tickets

In Other Words

Wed 3 Jun t/m
Thu 4 Jun

MDT, Stockholm (NO)

Buy tickets

panflutes & paperwork – ingrid berger myhre & lasse passage

Wed 10 Jun

TANEC Praha Festival, Prague

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 26 Sep

Sotku Stage, Kuopio, Finland

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Mon 27 Jan

20:00
Connor Schumacher

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class XL: Marta & Kim

Sun 2 Feb

13:00
Marta & Kim

Professional dancer, amateur or never seen a dancefloor before? No problem, the lesson is open for everyone.

Buy tickets

Movement Class: Marta & Kim

Mon 3 Feb

20:00
Marta & Kim

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Marta & Kim

Mon 10 Feb

20:00
Marta & Kim

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 17 Feb

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Sigrid Stigsdatter Matthiassen

Mon 24 Feb

20:00
Sigrid Stigsdatter Matthiassen

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Sigrid Stigsdatter Matthiassen

Mon 2 Mar

20:00
Sigrid Stigsdatter Matthiassen

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 9 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Joseph Simon

Mon 16 Mar

20:00
Joseph Simon

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 23 Mar

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 30 Mar

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 6 Apr

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 13 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 13 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 20 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: no class

Mon 27 Apr

20:00

Movement Class: tba

Mon 4 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 11 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.