Calendar

Movement Class XL with Loïc Perela

Sun 1 Sep

13:00

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7 (try-out)

Thu 5 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7 (première)

Fri 6 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7

Sat 7 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7

Sun 8 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version)

Thu 12 Sep t/m
Mon 16 Sep

Young Dance Festival Zug 2019, CH

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7

Thu 12 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7

Fri 13 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Sat 14 Sep

20:00

Grand Théatre. Groningen

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7

Sat 14 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7

Sun 15 Sep

20:30

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Wed 18 Sep

20:00

Stadsschouwburg De Oosterpoort, Groningen

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7 ON TOUR

Wed 18 Sep

20:30

Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Thu 19 Sep

20:30

Pand P, Eindhoven

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Fri 20 Sep

20:30

Theater Rotterdam – locatie Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Fri 20 Sep

Rimi Imir Senter for Scenekunst, Stavanger (NO)

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 21 Sep

Rimi Imir Senter for Scenekunst, Stavanger (NO)

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 21 Sep

20:30

Theater Rotterdam – locatie Schouwburg

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7 ON TOUR

Sat 21 Sep t/m
Sun 22 Sep

20:30

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Sun 22 Sep

20:00

Hebelhalle Unterwegstheater, Heidelberg (DE)

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7 ON TOUR

Mon 23 Sep t/m
Tue 24 Sep

20:30

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Buy tickets

Draaiplaneet

Tue 24 Sep

Private show, Rotterdam

Draaiplaneet

Wed 25 Sep

Private show, Rotterdam

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Wed 25 Sep t/m
Thu 26 Sep

Dansens Hus, Stockholm (ZW)

Buy tickets

Draaiplaneet

Thu 26 Sep

Private show, Rotterdam

DANSLOKAAL 7 ON TOUR

Thu 26 Sep t/m
Fri 27 Sep

20:30

Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7 ON TOUR

Sat 28 Sep t/m
Sun 29 Sep

16:00

Verkadefabriek. Den Bosch

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 7 ON TOUR

Tue 1 Oct t/m
Wed 2 Oct

20:30

Toneelschuur. Haarlem

Buy tickets

Movement Class XL with Joseph Simon

Sun 6 Oct

13:00

Professional dancer, amateur or never seen a dancefloor before? No problem, the lesson is open for everyone.

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Sat 12 Oct

20:00

RomaEuropa Festival, Rome (IT)

Buy tickets

Chameleon

Sat 12 Oct

21:30

Aquarius Era, Sea Casino Cultural Centre, Bourgas (BG)

One Night's Dance

Thu 28 Nov t/m
Sun 8 Dec

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Fri 13 Dec

20:30

LUX Nijmegen

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 21 Dec

20:30

AINSI, Maastricht

Buy tickets

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Tue 7 Jan

20:30

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Thu 9 Jan

20:00

Theater aan de Rijn, Arnhem

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Sat 11 Jan

20:00

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Thu 23 Jan

20:00

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Podium Hogewoerd, De Meern

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Sat 25 Jan

Theater de Verbeelding, Purmerend

Buy tickets

Draaiplaneet

Thu 2 Apr

Private show, Rotterdam

Draaiplaneet

Tue 14 Apr

Private show, Rotterdam

Draaiplaneet

Thu 16 Apr

Private show, Rotterdam

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Thu 21 May

20:00

Theater De Spiegel, Zwolle

Buy tickets

Movement Class XL

Sun 1 Sep

13:00

Open for everyone, no experience required

Buy tickets

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 2 Sep

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Ingrid Berger Myhre

Mon 9 Sep

20:00
Ingrid Berger Myhre

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 16 Sep

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Joseph Simon

Mon 23 Sep

20:00
Joseph Simon

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Joseph Simon

Mon 30 Sep

20:00
Joseph Simon

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class XL with Joseph Simon

Sun 6 Oct

13:00

Professional dancer, amateur or never seen a dancefloor before? No problem, the lesson is open for everyone.

Buy tickets

Movement Class: t.b.a

Mon 7 Oct

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 14 Oct

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 21 Oct

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 28 Oct

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class XL

Sun 3 Nov

13:00

Professional dancer, amateur or never seen a dancefloor before? No problem, the lesson is open for everyone.

Buy tickets

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 4 Nov

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 11 Nov

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 18 Nov

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 25 Nov

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class XL

Sun 1 Dec

13:00

Professional dancer, amateur or never seen a dancefloor before? No problem, the lesson is open for everyone.

Buy tickets

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 2 Dec

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 9 Dec

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Mon 16 Dec

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.