Calendar

Première: Panflutes & Paperwork

Wed 20 Feb

19:30

Première | Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Moving Futures Festival Rotterdam

Wed 20 Feb t/m
Fri 22 Feb

19:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Première program: Chameleon & BLUR #1

Wed 20 Feb

21:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

The Beauty of Falling Apart - Heather Ware & Hilde Elbers

Thu 21 Feb

19:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Fading Fire / Hope & Heavy Metal

Thu 21 Feb

21:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Fri 22 Feb t/m
Sat 23 Feb

Flow-circus, Cultural Centre Valve (FI)

Buy tickets

Die Verwandlung / Emotional Porn

Fri 22 Feb

21:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Notes on Synchrony (experiment)

Fri 22 Feb

19:30

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Movement Class XL: Connor Schumacher

Sun 3 Mar

13:00

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Wed 6 Mar t/m
Thu 7 Mar

Dansehallerne, Copenhagen (DK)

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Thu 7 Mar

Black Box Teater, Oslo Internasjonale Teaterfestival (NO)

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Fri 8 Mar

Black Box Teater, Oslo Internasjonale Teaterfestival (NO)

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage - copy

Tue 12 Mar

20:00

Moving Futures, Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Sun 17 Mar

Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sun 17 Mar

20:00

Moving Futures, Grand Theatre, Groningen

Buy tickets

BLANKS - Ingrid Berger Myhre

Tue 19 Mar

Théàtre de Jouy, Jouy-le-Moutier, FR

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Fri 22 Mar

Cirque Mania, Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Sat 23 Mar

LUX, Nijmegen

Buy tickets

2-Day Peace Through Movement Workshop

Fri 5 Apr t/m
Sat 6 Apr

12:00

Open for everyone, no experience required.

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Fri 5 Apr

19:00

Aerowaves, Théâtre Jean Vilar , Vitry-sur-Seine (FR)

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 6 Apr

20:00

Moving Futures, Podium Bloos, Breda

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Thu 18 Apr

Zwolse Theaters, Zwolle

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Fri 3 May

20:30

Moving Futures, Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Thu 9 May

20:00

Moving Futures, De Nieuwe Vorst, Tilburg

Buy tickets

Dancing Museums II (seminar)

Fri 10 May t/m
Thu 16 May

EU-project
Nottingham, Engeland

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Thu 16 May

20:00

Moving Futures, LUX, Nijmegen

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 25 May

20:00

Moving Futures, Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version)

Thu 12 Sep t/m
Mon 16 Sep

Young Dance Festival Zug 2019, CH

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Wed 25 Sep t/m
Thu 26 Sep

Dansens Hus, Stockholm (ZW)

Buy tickets

ENGEL - Marta & Kim

Sat 25 Jan

Theater de Verbeelding, Purmerend

Buy tickets

Morning class

Mon 18 Feb t/m
Fri 22 Feb

10:30
Pedro Goucha Gomes

Daily classes for professionals

No movement class today

Wed 20 Feb

20:00

Because of Moving Futures Festival, the movement class on February 20th is cancelled.

Morning Classes: Interplay Training

Mon 25 Feb t/m
Fri 1 Mar

10:30
Andrea Hackl

Daily dance class for professionals.

Movement Class: Kim & Marta

Wed 27 Feb

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class XL: Connor Schumacher

Sun 3 Mar

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Morning class

Mon 4 Mar t/m
Fri 8 Mar

10:30
Karine Guizzo

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 6 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning class

Mon 11 Mar t/m
Fri 15 Mar

10:30
Christophe Dozzi

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 13 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning class

Mon 18 Mar t/m
Fri 22 Mar

10:30
Kalin Morrow

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Wed 20 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning class

Mon 25 Mar t/m
Fri 29 Mar

10:30
Iqbal Khawaja

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Wed 27 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning class

Mon 1 Apr t/m
Fri 5 Apr

10:30
Milla Rosanski

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Wed 3 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Two-day Peace Through Movement Workshop

Fri 5 Apr t/m
Sat 6 Apr

12:00
Pedro Goucha Gomes
Buy tickets

Movement Class XL: Lana Coporda

Sun 7 Apr

13:00

25 years, Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Morning class

Mon 8 Apr t/m
Fri 12 Apr

10:30
Francesca Peniguel

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 10 Apr

20:00

De Movement Class is open voor iedereen geïnteresseerd in beweging, lichaamsbewustzijn, choreografie en dans. Geen ervaring vereist.

Morning class

Mon 15 Apr t/m
Fri 19 Apr

10:30
Carmen Rozestraten

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: t.b.a.

Wed 17 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning class

Tue 23 Apr t/m
Fri 26 Apr

10:30
Carmen Rozestraten

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 24 Apr

20:00

De Movement Class is open voor iedereen geïnteresseerd in beweging, lichaamsbewustzijn, choreografie en dans. Geen ervaring vereist.

Ochtendlessen - Countertechnique

Mon 29 Apr t/m
Fri 3 May

10:30
Elita Cannata

Daily dance class for professionals.

Movement Class XL: t.b.a.

Sun 5 May

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class

Mon 6 May t/m
Fri 10 May

10:30
Pedro Goucha Gomes

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 13 May t/m
Fri 17 May

10:30
Min Li

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 20 May t/m
Fri 24 May

Loïc Perela

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 27 May t/m
Wed 29 May

10:30
Loïc Perela

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class XL: Joseph Simon

Sun 2 Jun

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class

Mon 3 Jun t/m
Fri 10 May

10:30
Maurice Causey

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Tue 11 Jun t/m
Fri 14 Jun

10:30
Min Li

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 17 Jun t/m
Fri 21 Jun

10:30
Iqbal Khawaja

Daily classes for professionals