Calendar

One Night's Dance

Sun 8 Dec

17:00

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Fri 13 Dec

20:30

LUX Nijmegen

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 21 Dec

20:30

AINSI, Maastricht

Buy tickets

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Tue 7 Jan

20:30

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Thu 9 Jan

20:00

Theater aan de Rijn, Arnhem

Buy tickets

engel

Sat 11 Jan

20:00

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sun 12 Jan

20:00

Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 18 Jan

22:00

Theater Rotterdam – locatie Schouwburg

Buy tickets

november

Wed 22 Jan t/m
Thu 23 Jan

Festival Purple For Young Audience, Berlin (DE)

Funny, Soft, Happy & The Opposite

Thu 23 Jan

20:00

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

ENGEL

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Podium Hogewoerd, De Meern

Buy tickets

engel

Sat 25 Jan

20:30

Theater de Verbeelding, Purmerend

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Fri 31 Jan t/m
Sat 1 Feb

BIT Teatergarasjen, Bergen (NO)

november

Thu 5 Mar t/m
Sun 8 Mar

Mercat de les Flors, Barcelona (ES)

Buy tickets

Moving Futures Festival Rotterdam

Fri 20 Mar t/m
Sun 22 Mar

19:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Ballet Russe

Sat 21 Mar

Vanves (FR)

Buy tickets

engel

Thu 2 Apr

Gävle (SE)

Draaiplaneet

Thu 2 Apr

School performance, Rotterdam

Draaiplaneet

Tue 14 Apr

School performance, Rotterdam

Draaiplaneet

Thu 16 Apr

School performance, Rotterdam

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 25 Apr

Aerowaves Spring Forward, Rijeka (HRV)

Buy tickets

engel

Thu 21 May

20:00

Theater De Spiegel, Zwolle

Buy tickets

Movement Class: ian yves ancheta

Mon 9 Dec

20:00
ian yves ancheta

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: connor schumacher

Mon 16 Dec

20:00
Connor Schumacher

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 6 Jan

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 13 Jan

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 20 Jan

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 27 Jan

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Kim & Marta

Mon 3 Feb

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Kim & Marta

Mon 10 Feb

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 17 Feb

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 24 Feb

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 2 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 9 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 16 Mar

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 23 Mar

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 30 Mar

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: Loïc Perela

Mon 6 Apr

20:00
Loïc Perela

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 13 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 13 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 20 Apr

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: no class

Mon 27 Apr

20:00

Movement Class: tba

Mon 4 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class: tba

Mon 11 May

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.