Calendar

Studiopresentation Robin Lamothe

Thu 20 Dec

17:00

Free of charge
Reservations via info@dansateliers.nl

Movement Class XL: Loïc Perela

Sun 6 Jan

13:00

Get in touch with your body, the space around you and each other in the Movement Class XL by Loïc Perela!

Buy tickets

The Fool - guided tour

Sat 12 Jan

Exhibition Pure Rubens
Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Tue 15 Jan

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Wed 16 Jan t/m
Thu 17 Jan

20:30

Theater Rotterdam, schouwburg, kleine zaal

Buy tickets

VOICE - Loïc Perela

Fri 1 Feb t/m
Sat 2 Feb

Frascati, Amsterdam

Movement Class XL: Joseph Simon

Sun 3 Feb

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Thu 7 Feb

Grand Theatre, Groningen

Buy tickets

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 9 Feb

Moving Futures, Theater aan de Rijn, Arnhem

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Fri 15 Feb

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

Première: Panflutes & Paperwork

Wed 20 Feb

19:30

Première | Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Première program: Chameleon & BLUR #1

Wed 20 Feb

21:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Moving Futures Festival Rotterdam

Wed 20 Feb t/m
Fri 22 Feb

19:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

The Beauty of Falling Apart - Heather Ware & Hilde Elbers

Thu 21 Feb

19:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Fading Fire / Hope & Heavy Metal

Thu 21 Feb

21:00

Moving Futures Festival, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Sun 17 Mar

Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

BLANKS - Ingrid Berger Myhre

Tue 19 Mar

Théàtre de Jouy, Jouy-le-Moutier, FR

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Sat 23 Mar

LUX, Nijmegen

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Thu 18 Apr

Zwolse Theaters, Zwolle

Buy tickets

Dancing Museums II (seminar)

Fri 10 May t/m
Thu 16 May

EU-project
Nottingham, Engeland

ENGEL (short version)

Thu 12 Sep t/m
Mon 16 Sep

Young Dance Festival Zug 2019, CH

Buy tickets

Morning class

Mon 17 Dec t/m
Fri 21 Dec

10:30
Carmen Rozestraten

Daily morning class for professionals.

Morning Class

Wed 2 Jan t/m
Fri 4 Jan

10:30
Erik Spruijt

Daily open class for dance professionals.

Movement Class XL: Loïc Perela

Sun 6 Jan

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Morning class

Mon 7 Jan t/m
Fri 11 Jan

10:30
Francesca Peniguel

Daily morning classes for professionals.

Morning class

Mon 14 Jan t/m
Fri 18 Jan

10:30
Loïc Perela

Daily classes for professionals.

Morning class

Mon 21 Jan t/m
Fri 25 Jan

10:30
Loïc Perela

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 28 Jan t/m
Fri 1 Feb

10:30
Kalin Morrow

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class XL: Joseph Simon

Sun 3 Feb

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class

Mon 4 Feb t/m
Fri 8 Feb

10:30
Corneliu Ganea

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 11 Feb t/m
Fri 15 Feb

10:30
Corneliu Ganea

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 18 Feb t/m
Fri 22 Feb

10:30
Pedro Goucha Gomes

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class XL: t.b.a.

Sun 3 Mar

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class

Mon 4 Mar t/m
Fri 8 Mar

10:30
Karine Guizzo

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 11 Mar t/m
Fri 15 Mar

10:30
Christophe Dozzi

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 18 Mar t/m
Fri 22 Mar

10:30
Kalin Morrow

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 25 Mar t/m
Fri 29 Mar

10:30
Iqbal Khawaja

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class t.b.a.

Mon 1 Apr t/m
Fri 5 Apr

10:30

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class XL: Lana Coporda

Sun 7 Apr

13:00

25 years, Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class t.b.a.

Mon 8 Apr t/m
Fri 12 Apr

10:30

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 15 Apr t/m
Fri 19 Apr

10:30
Carmen Rozestraten

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Tue 23 Apr t/m
Fri 26 Apr

10:30
Carmen Rozestraten

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class XL: t.b.a.

Sun 5 May

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class

Mon 6 May t/m
Fri 10 May

10:30
Pedro Goucha Gomes

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class: t.b.a.

Mon 13 May t/m
Fri 17 May

10:30

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class: t.b.a.

Mon 20 May t/m
Fri 24 May

Daily classes for professionals

Movement Class XL: Joseph Simon

Sun 2 Jun

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Morning class

Mon 3 Jun t/m
Fri 10 May

10:30
Min Li

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Tue 11 Jun t/m
Fri 14 Jun

10:30
Min Li

Daily classes for professionals

Morning class

Mon 17 Jun t/m
Fri 21 Jun

10:30
Iqbal Khawaja

Daily classes for professionals