Calendar

BLANKS - Ingrid Berger Myhre

Fri 24 Aug

B-Motion Festival 2018, Bassano del Grappa, IT

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 6

Thu 6 Sep t/m
Sun 9 Sep

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 6

Thu 13 Sep t/m
Sun 16 Sep

Studio Conny Janssen Danst, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Thu 20 Sep t/m
Fri 21 Sep

20:00

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Sat 22 Sep t/m
Sun 23 Sep

20:30

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

DANSLOKAAL 6 on tour

Wed 26 Sep t/m
Thu 27 Sep

20:30

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Toneelschuur, Haarlem

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Fri 28 Sep t/m
Sat 29 Sep

20:30

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Schouwburg, Theater Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Tue 2 Oct t/m
Wed 3 Oct

20:15

Performances van Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Verkadefabriek, Den Bosch

Buy tickets

VOICE - Loïc Perela

Fri 5 Oct t/m
Sat 6 Oct

21:00

PREMIÈRE | Theater Rotterdam, schouwburg, KBS

Buy tickets

25 jaar Dansateliers - opening #1

Tue 9 Oct t/m
Wed 10 Oct

Theater Rotterdam, schouwburg

Buy tickets

25 jaar Dansateliers: inspiration atelier

Tue 9 Oct t/m
Wed 10 Oct

Gaining new perspectives: exercises for body and mind
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Danslokaal 6 on tour

Wed 10 Oct t/m
Thu 11 Oct

20:30

Performances by Ingrid Berger Myhre, Dunja Jocic & Tu Hoang
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Wed 10 Oct

20:15

DansClick20 | De Oosterpoort, Groningen

Buy tickets

25 jaar Dansateliers: opening #2

Wed 10 Oct

20:30

TR Schouwburg, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

BLANKS - Ingrid Berger Myhre

Sun 14 Oct

Emanat Dance&Theatre Performing Space, Ljubljana, SL

Buy tickets

Hope and heavy metal - Sigrid Stigsdatter Mathiassen

Wed 17 Oct t/m
Thu 18 Oct

20:30

PREMIERE | Dansmakers podium, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

BLANKS - Ingrid Berger Myhre

Wed 17 Oct

Regional Arena for Samtidsdans (RAS), Sandnes, NO

Buy tickets

NOVEMBER - Roser López Espinosa

Fri 19 Oct

Auditori de Cas Serres, Ibiza

Buy tickets

BLANKS - Ingrid Berger Myhre

Sat 20 Oct

20:00

Romaeuropa Festival, Rome, IT

Buy tickets

VOICE - Loïc Perela

Mon 29 Oct

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

NOVEMBER - Roser López Espinosa

Sat 3 Nov

Festival Internacional de las Artes del Movimiento, Tenerife, ES

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Wed 7 Nov

20:15

DansClick20 | Theater De Lieve Vrouw, Amersfoort

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Tue 13 Nov

DansClick20 | Corrosia, Almere

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Thu 15 Nov

20:30

DansClick20 | Schouwburg De Lawei, Drachten

Buy tickets

Dansateliers studiopresentations

Fri 16 Nov t/m
Sat 17 Nov

20:30

New work-in-progress by Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage Nøsted / Joseph Simon
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Dansateliers studiopresentations

Sun 18 Nov

17:00

New work-in-progress by Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage Nøsted / Joseph Simon
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Tue 20 Nov

20:30

DansClick20 | Toneelschuur, Haarlem

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Thu 22 Nov

20:30

DansClick20 | Theater Rotterdam, schouwburg

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Fri 23 Nov

20:00

DansClick20 | Parkstad Limburg Theaters

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Sat 24 Nov

20:00

DansClick20 | ECI Cultuurfabriek, Roermond

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Tue 27 Nov

20:30

DansClick20 | Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Thu 29 Nov

20:30

DansClick 20 | Podium Hoge Woerd, De Meern

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Fri 30 Nov

20:30

DansClick20 | AINSI, Maastricht

Buy tickets

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Sat 1 Dec

20:30

DansClick20 | Theater De Verbeelding, Purmerend

Buy tickets

One Night's Dance

Thu 6 Dec t/m
Sat 8 Dec

20:30

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Thu 6 Dec

20:30

DansClick20 | Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

One Night's Dance

Sun 9 Dec

17:00

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Wed 12 Dec

20:30

Dansclick20 | Stadsschouwburg Arnhem

Buy tickets

One Night's Dance

Thu 13 Dec t/m
Sat 15 Dec

20:30

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

One Night's Dance

Sun 16 Dec

17:00

Dansateliers, Rotterdam

ENGEL (short version) - Marta & Kim

Tue 18 Dec

20:30

DansClick20 | Schouwburg Odeon, Zwolle

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Tue 15 Jan

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Wed 16 Jan t/m
Thu 17 Jan

20:30

Theater Rotterdam, schouwburg, kleine zaal

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Thu 7 Feb

Grand Theatre, Groningen

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Fri 15 Feb

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Sun 17 Mar

Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Sat 23 Mar

LUX, Nijmegen

Buy tickets

THREESOME - Connor Schumacher

Thu 18 Apr

Zwolse Theaters, Zwolle

Buy tickets

Morning Class

Mon 20 Aug t/m
Fri 24 Aug

10:30
Loïc Perela

Daily morning class for professional dancers.

Movement Class: Connor Schumacher

Wed 22 Aug

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning Class

Mon 27 Aug t/m
Fri 31 Aug

10:30
Loïc Perela

Daily morning class for professional dancers.

movement class: Ingrid Berger Myhre

Wed 29 Aug

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Movement Class XL: Connor Schumacher

Sun 2 Sep

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Buy tickets

Morning Class - modern

Mon 3 Sep t/m
Fri 7 Sep

10:30
Samuel Minguillon

Daily morning class for professional dancers.

Movement Class: Lana Čoporda

Wed 5 Sep

20:00

Open to everyone interested in movement, body-awareness, choreography and dance. No experience required.

Morning Class*

Mon 10 Sep t/m
Fri 14 Sep

10:30
Iqbal Khawaja

*On 11 and 13th of September, teacher: Francesca Peniguel
Daily morning class for professional dancers.

Movement Class on location: Connor Schumacher

Wed 12 Sep

20:00

De Garage, Rotterdam

Morning Class

Mon 17 Sep t/m
Fri 21 Sep

Corneliu Ganea

Dagelijkse open dansles voor professionals.

Morning Classes

Mon 24 Sep t/m
Fri 28 Sep

10:30
Corneliu Ganea

Daily morning class for professional dancers.

Morning Class

Mon 1 Oct t/m
Fri 5 Oct

10:30
Francesca Peniguel

Daily morning class for professional dancers.

Movement Class XL #2

Sun 7 Oct

13:00

25 jaar Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Movement Class XL #3

Sun 4 Nov

13:00

25 jaar Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Movement Class XL #4

Sun 2 Dec

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Movement Class XL #4 - Loïc Perela

Sun 6 Jan

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Movement Class XL #5

Sun 3 Feb

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam

Movement Class XL #6

Sun 3 Mar

13:00

25 years Dansateliers special
Dansateliers, Rotterdam