Calendar

Cancelled: In Other Words

Wed 3 Jun t/m
Thu 4 Jun

MDT, Stockholm (SE)

Buy tickets

Cancelled: Studio Presentation

Fri 5 Jun t/m
Sun 7 Jun

De Theaterstudio, Dansateliers

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 8 Jun

20:30

Open for everyone, no experience required.

Cancelled: panflutes & paperwork

Wed 10 Jun

TANEC Praha Festival, Prague

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 15 Jun

20:30

Open for everyone, no experience required

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 22 Jun

20:30

with Marta & Kim

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 29 Jun

20:30

with Marta & Kim

Panflutes & Paperwork - Ingrid Berger Myhre & Lasse Passage

Sat 26 Sep

Sotku Stage, Kuopio, Finland

Stating The Obvious

Wed 7 Oct t/m
Thu 8 Oct

Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg (première)

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 10 Oct

Schouwburg Hengelo

Buy tickets

Stating The Obvious

Tue 13 Oct

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Fri 16 Oct

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Tue 20 Oct

Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam (première)

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Wed 21 Oct

Theater de Veste, Delft

Buy tickets

Stating The Obvious

Thu 22 Oct

Chassé Theater, Breda

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Thu 22 Oct

Pand P, Eindhoven

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Fri 23 Oct t/m
Sat 24 Oct

Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Stating The Obvious

Sat 24 Oct

AINSI, Maastricht

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Tue 27 Oct

Toneelschuur, Haarlem

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Fri 30 Oct

Cultuurhuis De Zeepziederij, Bree (BE)

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Tue 3 Nov

Theater Kikker, Utrecht

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Thu 10 Dec

Goudse Schouwburg, Gouda

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Sat 9 Jan

Korzo, Den Haag

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Thu 14 Jan

Theater aan de Rijn, Arnhem

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Fri 15 Jan

Toneelschuur, Haarlem

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Sat 16 Jan

LUX Nijmegen

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Thu 21 Jan

Chassé Theater, Breda

Buy tickets

Stillness Is A Concept

Mon 25 Jan

Grand Theatre, Groningen

Buy tickets

Funny Soft Happy & The Opposite

Sat 30 Jan

Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg

Buy tickets

Engel

Fri 5 Feb

Cultuurhuis De Zeepziederij (BE)

Buy tickets

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 8 Jun

20:30
Joseph Simon

In a 60-minute class we will move together alone from home!

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 15 Jun

20:30
Joseph Simon

In a 60-minute class we will move together alone from home!

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 22 Jun

20:30
Marta & Kim

Open for everyone, no experience required

Movement Class: The Online Edition

Mon 29 Jun

20:30
Marta & Kim

Open for everyone, no experience required